Das ABW Team


Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Matthias Haslehner

Geschäftsführer

matthias.haslehner@abwwien.at

T: +43 1 76 93 003 - 0

F: +43 1 76 93 003 - 20

M: +43 664 626 8677

 

 

Andreas Vock

Geschäftsführer


 

Daniel Dissauer

Technischer Angestellter

daniel.dissauer@abwwien.at

T: +43 1 76 93 003 - 0

F: +43 1 76 93 003 - 20

M: +43 664 626 4002

 

 

Manuel Vock

Kfm. Verwaltung

manuel.vock@aul-austria.at 

T: +43 1 76 93 003 - 0

F: +43 1 76 93 003 - 20

M: +43 664 626 4078

 

Claudia Gattermayer

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

claudia.gattermayer@abwwien.at

M: +43 664 626 4001


 

Helmut Perchtold

Wiegemeister

helmut.perchtold@abwwien.at

T: +43 1 76 93 003 - 10

F: +43 1 76 93 003 - 20

M: +43 664 626 4005

 

Raimund Wiesflecker

Maschinenmeister

raimund.wiesflecker@abwwien.at

T: +43 1 76 93 003 - 12

F: +43 1 76 93 003 - 20

M: +43 664 626 4006